After Four's Huling Sayaw ng Puso

After Four is composed of Koj Daniel Reynes (who is also a distant relative of Manilyn Reynes) the vocalist, Mark Pascual Lim (The Bassist), Angelberg Gaditano Josue (lead guitarist), and Justine Poblete Margallo (acoustic guitarist). 

For almost two years they've been doing gigs but this is the first time that they will be launched officially as a band. Vertical Horizon, Eraserheads, Bamboo are some of their musical influences. Koj composes their own songs, their debut single "Huling Sayaw ng Puso" was written by him. According toKoj, it was based on his own experience, a goodbye song to someone he used to love.

The music video features Rhen Escano and directed by Tyke King Generale

Watch out for Afterfour’s debut album, for more details about Afterfour band, Like their Facebook page

follow them on Twitter: 


Popular Posts